All Things Must Pass

Hi.

This is going to be my last post on this blog. I have enjoyed writing here over the past year – kind of sliding back into it after a long and difficult period of my life, without much fanfare… I’ve been able to explore a lot of different topics here with some great support from my readers. I will miss this spot.

But it’s time to move forward. My new blog is called She Says Yes. I hope you will come visit me there and share your thoughts, often!

While it’s true that all things must pass, I am also learning that so much is possible.

Thanks for coming along for the ride,

Deborah

2 Comments to “All Things Must Pass”

  1. I remember as a young parent being concerned that my kid had swallowed a coin. The doctor also told us not to worry, that all things must pass.

    See you at the new blog venue.

Leave a comment